Japon

Our customers reviews


zachary D. - Sep 21 2019 - 5/5

The JR pass made it very simple to travel around Tokyo and also to book Shinkansen, it was definitely a worthwhile investment

JUAN L. - Sep 21 2019 - 4/5

The *** customer service is the best in the world, JR pass is not de exception. However, the JR pass should cover more inter city routes.

Shlomo O. - Sep 21 2019 - 5/5

Very convenient

Oriane M. - Sep 21 2019 - 5/5

Super easy to exchange the voucher and navigate between trains. Friendly and helpful staff even with low level of English. Nothing to complain about, definitely the best way to travel around Japan!

ely S. - Sep 21 2019 - 5/5

Awesome costumer service and great service!

Hannah H. - Sep 21 2019 - 5/5

I ordered 2 passes and they came promptly with a small map of the rail system

Ryan W. - Sep 21 2019 - 5/5

Worked perfectly in every instance.

Mary H. - Sep 20 2019 - 5/5

I have used Japan Experience several times. Always easy and received the passes in a couple days. Best prices too!

David G. - Sep 20 2019 - 5/5

great

Keith H. - Sep 20 2019 - 5/5

Good professional answers to queries

Chelsey P. - Sep 20 2019 - 5/5

Very easy to use! Got to explore more of the country!

Miho N. - Sep 20 2019 - 5/5

It was very easy to exchange the voucher for the pass at Haneda Airport after arriving in Tokyo. I also booked my Shinkansen reservations for the entire trip at the same time and was advised I could make changes if necessary. Using the pass was very easy throughout the trip. Highly recommend!

Angela B. - Sep 20 2019 - 5/5

The JR pass saved us a few hundred dollars easily. It was easy to use and redeem once we were in Japan and made it very feasible to explore everywhere we wanted to go!

Adrian L. - Sep 20 2019 - 5/5

This was probably the smoothest trip I have had. Everything went well and the service was amazing

Zulliza A. - Sep 20 2019 - 5/5

Almost 10 JR passes experience in the past decade and it just keeps getting better! This pass really helps me explore Japan as much as possible!

Nikolaj M. - Sep 20 2019 - 5/5

Truly amazing - the only downside was the often very long queue at the ticket office.

WERNER T. - Sep 20 2019 - 4/5

Staff is very friendly and helpfull. Only at trying to making reservations at Kyoto station it was a pitty this was only possible for 3 tickets! It would be more comfortable if it was possible for our while journey.

Joel S. - Sep 20 2019 - 5/5

Everything worked out very well

Phillip H. - Sep 20 2019 - 5/5

Very convenient. No worries about needing to use a specific train. No need to stand in line to buy tickets.

Raya S. - Sep 20 2019 - 5/5

Very good help through all my trip I Japan

Archana P. - Sep 20 2019 - 5/5

convenient, lovely customer service, absolutely loved my time in japan. thank you for opening up my world!

Cornelis K. - Sep 19 2019 - 5/5

Great service - no issues!

Heiko B. - Sep 19 2019 - 5/5

👌👌👌

Alan Z. - Sep 19 2019 - 5/5

During the trip we made many on the spot decisions that ended up with us taking too many rides. With the jr pass we were able to not feel too bad about wasting our time.

Ryan C. - Sep 19 2019 - 5/5

Japan Rail Pass makes it extremely easy to travel around Japan!

Antonio F. - Sep 19 2019 - 5/5

Buying a Japan Rail Pass was the best thing my family and I could've done.

Bertha F. - Sep 19 2019 - 5/5

100% satisfaction, our trip went smoothly. No delays, no missed trains, clean comfortable. Would definitely use again.

Jonatan V. - Sep 19 2019 - 5/5

It's easy and cheap to travel with the JR pass. I love the benefits they give us. I have used it twice and when I return to Japan I will use it again. My recommendation would be to have it in an easy place to show it since you will be using it in all JR stations.

carlos O. - Sep 19 2019 - 5/5

Descriptions of products were accurate. Everything was on time.

Johnny G. - Sep 19 2019 - 5/5

The pass was delivered in a timely manner, and it worked completely as advertised. The attached guide was really helpful. Thanks!

Christopher R. - Sep 19 2019 - 5/5

Such an amazing deal for tourists! The rail pass allowed us to easily travel throughout Japan, such a wonderful experience!

Meaghan J. - Sep 19 2019 - 5/5

Prompt service, had no issues with turning the voucher in for a rail pass.

Randall M. - Sep 19 2019 - 5/5

I will definitely use Japan Rail Pass on my next trip to Japan.

Maria A. - Sep 19 2019 - 5/5

It was a great experience. Trains were always on time. Whenever I needed help the staff was there for me. Clean. Organized. Efficient.

Angela O. - Sep 18 2019 - 5/5

Great, no problem

Hannah Vida A. - Sep 18 2019 - 5/5

Satisfied. although trains are not new, they are well maintained. I feel safe everytime.

enkhtsetseg M. - Sep 18 2019 - 5/5

No extra hidden fees and additional shipping fees! I was extremely happy.

Kayla R. - Sep 18 2019 - 5/5

It was very easy to use and it allowed us to save some money while we were traveling.

Mailiis O. - Sep 18 2019 - 5/5

All went just great.

Taylor G. - Sep 18 2019 - 5/5

I think that the Japan Rail Pass was an amazing resource. It was easy to purchase, and to use. With it, I was able to travel all across Japan with ease. Thank you! My only complaint would be having to show it to an attendant. Maybe in the future the rail pass could operate like a IC card.

Timothy J. - Sep 18 2019 - 5/5

Although the service doesn't cover *** ***, it *** excellent value and the best way to travel between major *** cities while sticking to a budget. Staff were very helpful and polite, both when collecting the JR pass and when going through the ticket gates.

Ana Z. - Sep 18 2019 - 4/5

Having the rail pass was very useful while I was in Japan. Since I spent most of my time going back and fourth from Kyoto to Tokyo. I liked that I that just had to show my pass and get on. It also saves you a lot of money. I definitely recommend getting one!

Morgan S. - Sep 18 2019 - 5/5

The railway pass is definately the best and most comfortable way to get around Japan. I also bought the sim card and it was way more convenient than any other alternative. I would definately recommend Japan Railway Pass and would utilize their services again :) Thank you!

Ola K. - Sep 18 2019 - 5/5

Easy to order and use. Great way yo travel and experiance japan.

Ann S. - Sep 18 2019 - 4/5

Despite having station maps in English posted at each station, I am not used to the crowded (yet orderly) *** subway stations. I really appreciated helpful and patient JR station staff helping us find our destinations, despite having to help many tired and confused tourists! Thank you!

Gabrielle S. - Sep 18 2019 - 5/5

The Japan pass made it so easy to travel across Japan and within the major cities. It was easy to book tickets, and the people we worked with were amazing.

Cristina C. - Sep 18 2019 - 5/5

Absolutely no issues with renting and returning the pocket wifi. I had clear communication and very prompt responses to any questions. Excellent experience!

Christian C. - Sep 18 2019 - 5/5

Excellent and very convenient service. Very tourist friendly and helpful. \nIt would be nice to have options for less than 7 days.

Reinhard B. - Sep 18 2019 - 5/5

Fast, friendly, efficient.

Timothy R. - Sep 18 2019 - 5/5

Easy to buy and easy to exchange for a voucher (except at Narita, which is a mess)

Excellent
4,8 / 5
43721 Reviews eKomi

By following your navigation on this website, you agree to the use of cookies in order to improve your user experience, provide personalized contents in consideration of your interests or to realize visits statistics. By continuing on this website, you agree to the use of cookies. To learn more and configure your preferences regarding cookies.