Japon

Our customers reviews


Melanie R. - Jul 16 2019 - 5/5

Very friendly and courteous service. Good Knowledge.

Louise W. - Jul 16 2019 - 5/5

I found the process easy to navigate both in the States and upon arrival in Japan. The JR Pass certainly was worth the price and saved me money while traveling.

Alison F. - Jul 16 2019 - 4/5

Best price for the product but not easy to navigate to the desired railpass page. Electronic ticket great

Andrew B. - Jul 16 2019 - 5/5

Smooth process overall. A great value and good instructions came with the pass.\nIt was hard to find the japan rail pass office in Narita airport though.

Roaul S. - Jul 16 2019 - 5/5

The rail pass allowed me to explore Japan with ease. thank you for providing this service...I will use it on my next trip to Japan

Melissa C. - Jul 16 2019 - 5/5

Instructions were clear and the pass was really easy to redeem and use!

MelJan T. - Jul 16 2019 - 5/5

This was a good experience. We had a pocket wifi that wasnt properly working, and I was able to contact the company immediately . they were able to walk me through troubleshooting the unit and offered to exchange it for a new if there were any issues.

Avanti P. - Jul 16 2019 - 5/5

I liked how easy it was to use in different cities all over Japan. It made traveling a lot easier.

Kathleen C. - Jul 16 2019 - 5/5

Had a really good time thanks to your services.

Daniela C. - Jul 16 2019 - 5/5

great product!

Dajun Y. - Jul 16 2019 - 5/5

convenient, precise management, courteous staff.

Brian C. - Jul 16 2019 - 5/5

The process was smooth and the people working at Narita Airport were very helpful and efficient. Thank you!

MARIO JOSE W. - Jul 16 2019 - 5/5

very systematic and on time

Bertram C. - Jul 16 2019 - 4/5

The Japan Rail Pass is fantastic, I just wish it was good for all subway lines in Tokyo.

MICHAŁ J. - Jul 16 2019 - 5/5

All's perfect.

Brian L. - Jul 16 2019 - 5/5

The jr pass allowed for easy access to the rail network be it Shinkansen or local rail

Miriam G. - Jul 16 2019 - 5/5

The best way to travel around Japan. We were 5 adults and a baby (no need of JRP) and it was wonderful and easy to use.

Milan K. - Jul 16 2019 - 5/5

Everything was great!

Lillian J. - Jul 16 2019 - 5/5

The Japan Rail Pass was very easy to use. We had to wait a bit of time in line to activate it after arriving in Japan, but the staff were very friendly and helpful. I would definitely recommend getting the rail pass if you plan on traveling around to multiple cities in Japan.

Maj A. - Jul 16 2019 - 5/5

Passes arrived with instructions promptly. Easy to use and guide included. The forums were also very helpful for deciding routes.

Michael K. - Jul 16 2019 - 5/5

I found the experience to be excellent. Good value and excellent customer service.

Chris B. - Jul 16 2019 - 5/5

Easy ordering through the website, plus quick and free delivery of the items ordered.

Molly T. - Jul 16 2019 - 5/5

They shipped our pass confirmation forms within a few days after we ordered them (I think we received them two days after ordering). The entire process for picking up and using the actual passes was very easy and straightforward, and everyone who helped us was friendly and informative.

Marc J. - Jul 16 2019 - 5/5

Portable wifi was convenient and worked well. Appreciated hotel delivery and easy drop in mail box.

Ricardo D. - Jul 16 2019 - 5/5

I had the best vacation of my life in Japan. My wife speaks *** which made things easier.\n\nIf I could give one advice it would be to make the JR Pass in a smaller version, that fits in the wallet more easily. Often we had to carry our bag or purse around because the pass is a big paper.

Josh M. - Jul 16 2019 - 5/5

Great communication, they answered quickly and clearly when I had an inquiry, initial package was sent swiftly and had great materials to use for research. Everything in Japan went smoothly and well.\nGreat experience, thank you!

Ting J. - Jul 16 2019 - 5/5

Perfect! Very fast delivery and very helpful on our trip in Japan!

Roland J. - Jul 16 2019 - 5/5

We were so satisfied with our three week *** pass. We used to travel from Tokyo to Sapporo and back t9 Tokyo with two stays on the way back in Hakodate and Sendai. We travelled by *** from and to Narita airport in Tokyo and to Hiroshima and back with several stops to and from. A mus5 have travel aid.

John S. - Jul 16 2019 - 5/5

***very good and convenient!

Ertugrul C. - Jul 16 2019 - 5/5

Everything was perfect. It worked very well. Together with *** helpfulness it was beyond my expectations. Thanks

Haeja S. - Jul 16 2019 - 5/5

Quick, easy and efficient!

Jeffrey L. - Jul 16 2019 - 5/5

Easy and convenient process.

Kelly P. - Jul 16 2019 - 5/5

The pass and *** arrived on time and as expected. Instructions included were simple and thorough.

Emelinda L. - Jul 15 2019 - 5/5

Glad we bought the JR Pass. We had so much fun with our trip and made our adventure easy.

Michael G. - Jul 15 2019 - 5/5

Convenient online English purchase

Allison F. - Jul 15 2019 - 5/5

This is my 2nd time getting a JR pass, and I will get one every time I go to Japan. Some friends planning trips to go to Japan asked me for tips, and I told them to get a JR pass. It makes travelling around SO easy. Easy to use, clean punctual trains, and lovely helpful professional staff. Love it!

Steven N. - Jul 15 2019 - 5/5

Easy to order and activate!

Jon Philip D. - Jul 15 2019 - 5/5

Very organized and easy to use.

Laura S. - Jul 15 2019 - 5/5

***\nVery Happy!

william S. - Jul 15 2019 - 4/5

Improvements could be made on regional passes and clarifying what cities and prefectures are covered by each regional pass.

Pavel C. - Jul 15 2019 - 5/5

Very convenient

GEORGIOS R. - Jul 15 2019 - 5/5

excellent

Sidney P. - Jul 15 2019 - 5/5

Had zero problems. Everything worked as expected

Hau C. - Jul 15 2019 - 4/5

It was fast and nice.

Ana J. - Jul 15 2019 - 4/5

I loved the hospitailty of the people working there, it is very easy to use the pass.\nThe only problem that we had was figuring out (without success) which buses can be used with it, and because of that we had to pay several times. Maybe expand the pass to busses and metros as well. Thanks :)

Noriyuki Y. - Jul 15 2019 - 5/5

my mini wifi was waiting for me upon my arrival. Worked well during my stay and returning it was very easy

Andres P. - Jul 15 2019 - 5/5

***\nOur experience ordering and using the Japan Rail Pass during our week long stay in Japan was the best you can hope for.\nIt was easy to get the pass at airport, easy to book our seats on the Green Cars, and the reliability and accuracy of the online time tables was perfection.

THOMAS B. - Jul 15 2019 - 5/5

AMAZING service. Thank you so much for providing this service for visitors of your country. 5/5 stars. A must for anyone looking to explore Japan. Thanks again!

Lauren P. - Jul 15 2019 - 5/5

It was difficult to find the Shinkansen schedule online.

Robert C. - Jul 15 2019 - 4/5

Purchasing/validation process is confusing; needs to be electronic, so loss of physical pass isn't a problem. Backup option must be created. 10 day option would be great! Allow online reservations; explain non-res cars lack luggage storage. Otherwise, good value and simple to use.

Excellent
4,8 / 5
42305 Reviews eKomi

By following your navigation on this website, you agree to the use of cookies in order to improve your user experience, provide personalized contents in consideration of your interests or to realize visits statistics. By continuing on this website, you agree to the use of cookies. To learn more and configure your preferences regarding cookies.